Cong. Shaaray Tefila KlalVote

Your Shul Leaders: Shaina Gursky

Our 5 Towns Numbers

2020 Presidential election:
3,500 KlalVotes
Goal for this election:
4,500 KlalVotes

Our elected officials will view us very differently when they realize that our voter bloc can easily decide close elections.


Recent Voters

  • Alan Biegeleisen

  • Benjamin Mandel

  • Erran Mermelstein

  • Esther Friedman

  • Esther Leah Rothman

  • Harvey Mermelstein

  • Joseph Seif

  • Lisa W Reich

  • Melissa Nonken Gursky

  • Nava Orlian

  • robert fogel

  • Rochelle Seif

  • Samuel bergman

  • Sarah Bergman

  • Shaina Gursky

  • Sharon Halpern

  • Shelly Twersky

  • Steven Alter

  • Uri Orlian

  • Yosef Nussbaum

Voted? Awesome - Add your name to the list!

Voting with: Cong. Shaaray Tefila

Before clicking below, please ensure that you have listed your legal name and that you have actually voted.